Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

December 1, 2014
Paradigm Proud Awards

Congratulations to all the winners of this year’s Paradigm Proud awards

(A message from the President and CEO, Kathy Gregory)

We couldn’t be more proud of you all and hope you truly appreciate that your peers and PQ family took the time to recognize your contribution and the important part you play as members of the team. The winners are listed below, please take a moment and congratulate them again in our typical paradigm proud fashion.

Thank you to everyone who nominated so many other PQ family members. It was without a doubt the largest number of nominations we have ever received and a very very difficult process selecting the winners from all the amazing nominations. Congratulations to all! 

The 2014 Paradigm Proud Award Winners are:

Service Excellence Award

Julie Anne Huggins

Vicki King

Ashley Shewchuk

TeamPlayer Award

Jina McInerney

Erin Edmund

Ben Ye

Innovation Award

Frank Emmanuel

Tyler Speakman

Sagnik Sarkar

Leadership Award

Brandi Dennis

Lentz Sylvestre

Becky Kim

Paradigm Proud Award

Jenna Mitchell

Lisa Kim

Cynthia Kramer

Paradigm Partnership Award

Dianne Harrison

Courage Award

Jennifer Wallace

Cynthia Kramer

Colleen Liao

President’s YES WE CAN Award

Donald Zuill